IPL 2021 complete installations, match timings, settings and different subtleties: Mumbai Indians will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 2021 opener on April 9.

PL 2021 complete apparatuses, match timings, settings and different subtleties: Defending bosses Mumbai Indians will commence the impending version of the Indian Premier League against Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai on April 9. An aggregate of 56 class matches will be played across six urban areas – Kolkata, Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, and Delhi. The Playoffs and the finals will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Then, interestingly every one of the matches will be played at an impartial setting, with all the eight establishment playing at four out of the six scenes.

The impending season will see an aggregate of eleven twofold headers, where “six groups will play three evening matches and two groups will play two evening matches”. The evening games will begin from 3:30 PM IST while the evening games are planned to start at 7:30 PM IST.

Here is the full timetable IPL 2021

April 9, Friday, 7:30 PM: Mumbai Indians versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai

April 10, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings versus Delhi Capitals, Mumbai

April 11, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai

April 12, Monday, 7:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals versus Punjab Kings, Mumbai

April 13, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Mumbai Indians, Chennai

April 14, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai

April 15, Thursday, 7:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals versus Delhi Capitals, Mumbai

April 16, Friday, 7:30 PM: Punjab Kings versus Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai

April 17, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Mumbai Indians versus Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai

April 18, Sunday, 3:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai

April 18, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Delhi Capitals versus Punjab Kings, Mumbai

April 19, Monday, 7:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings versus Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai

April 20, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Delhi Capitals versus Mumbai Indians, Chennai

April 21, Wednesday, 3:30 PM: Punjab Kings versus Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai

April 21, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai

April 22, Thursday, 7:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai

April 23, Friday, 7:30 PM: Punjab Kings versus Mumbai Indians, Chennai

April 24, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals versus Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai

April 25, Sunday, 3:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai

April 25, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Delhi Capitals, Chennai

April 26, Monday, 7:30 PM: Punjab Kings versus Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad

April 27, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Delhi Capitals versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, Ahmedabad

April 28, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings versus Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi

April 29, Thursday, 3:30 PM: Mumbai Indians versus Rajasthan Royals, Delhi

April 29, Thursday, 7:30 PM: Delhi Capitals versus Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad

April 30, Friday, 7:30 PM: Punjab Kings versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, Ahmedabad

May 1, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Mumbai Indians versus Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

May 2, Sunday, 3:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals versus Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi

May 2, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Punjab Kings versus Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad

May 3, Monday, 7:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, Ahmedabad

May 4, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Mumbai Indians, Delhi

May 5, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals versus Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

May 6, Thursday, 7:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Punjab Kings, Ahmedabad

May 7, Friday, 7:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

May 8, Saturday, 3:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad

May 8, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals versus Mumbai Indians, Delhi

May 9, Sunday, 3:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings versus Punjab Kings, Bengaluru

May 9, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata

May 10, Monday, 7:30 PM: Mumbai Indians versus Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengaluru

May 11, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Delhi Capitals versus Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata

May 12, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings versus Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengaluru

May 13, Thursday, 3:30 PM: Mumbai Indians versus Punjab Kings, Bengaluru

May 13, Thursday, 7:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata

May 14, Friday, 7:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Delhi Capitals, Kolkata

May 15, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Punjab Kings, Bengaluru

May 16, Sunday, 3:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata

May 16, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings versus Mumbai Indians, Bengaluru

May 17, Monday, 7:30 PM: Delhi Capitals versus Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata

May 18, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Rajasthan Royals, Bengaluru

May 19, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Punjab Kings, Bengaluru

May 20, Thursday, 7:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Mumbai Indians, Kolkata

May 21, Friday, 3:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders versus Sunrisers Hyderabad, Bengaluru

May 21, Friday, 7:30 PM: Delhi Capitals versus Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

May 22, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Punjab Kings versus Rajasthan Royals, Bengaluru

May 23, Sunday, 3:30 PM: Mumbai Indians versus Delhi Capitals, Kolkata

May 23, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

May 25, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: QUALIFIER 1, Ahmedabad

May 26, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: ELIMINATOR, Ahmedabad

May 28, Friday, 7:30 PM: QUALIFIER 2, Ahmedabad

May 30, Sunday, 7:30 PM: FINAL, Ahmedabad

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here